Contact Us

Mrs. Carolyn Little

New Jersey State Director

Troupe #7455: Toms River High School North

clittle@trschools.com

Mr. Jason Wylie

Student Leadership & Alumni Coordinator, Webmaster

Troupe #4762: Northern Burlington Co. Reg. High School

jason.s.wylie@gmail.com

Ms. Crystal Swancey

Co-Judges Coordinator, Hospitality Chair

Troupe #7455: Toms River High School North

cswancey@trschools.com

Mrs. Angela Corenblith

Co-Judges Coordinator

Retired Lakewood High School

acorenblith@gmail.com

Mrs. Nancy Portnoy

Member at Large

Troupe #3993: Egg Harbor Twp. High School

PORTNOYN@eht.k12.nj.us

Mr. Rob Klimowski

Tech Events Director

Troupe #7891, Burlington County Institute of Technology

rklimowski@burlcoschools.org

Ms. Christine Causer

Tech Events Director, Security Director

Troupe #4294: Burlington Township High School

ccauser@burltwpsch.org

Ms. Jessica Bohnenberger

All-State Show Stage Manager

Troupe #4883: Ewing High School

jbohnenberger@ewingboe.org

Ms. Lydia Shirley

Social Media Coordinator

Alumni Troupe #6185, OCTVS PAA

njthespiansmarketing@gmail.com

Mrs. Valerie Gargus

New Jersey High School Festival Director

Troupe #4762: Northern Burlington Co. Reg. High School

vlgargus@gmail.com

Ms. Alison Sussman

Co-Vendors, Colleges and Workshop Coordinator​

Troupe #7161, Robbinsville High School

sussman@rvilleschools.org

Mr. Zachary Bates

Advocacy, Outreach and Fundraising Chair

Troupe #5480, Gloucester County Institute of Technology

zachery.bates94@gmail.com

Ms. Katie Rochon

Co-Vendors, Colleges and Workshop Coordinator​

All-State Show Choreographer

Troupe #7964. Hopewell Valley Central HS

katherinerochon@hvrsd.org

Mr. Scott Cooney

Awards, Trophies and Tab Room

Troupe #7891, Burlington County Institute of Technology

scooney@burlcoschools.org

Mrs. Kirstin Lynch-Walsh

Outreach Coordinator

Troupe #5480, Gloucester County Institute of Technology

klynchwalsh@gcecnj.org

Mr. Tallen Olsen

Board Secretary

Troupe #3991, Hightstown High School

tolsen@ewrsd.k12.nj.us

Ms. Sarah Osman

Sponsorship Chair

Alumni Troupe #6185, OCTVS PAA

njthespiansdevelopment@gmail.com

Our partners

ArtsEdNJ.png
basie-center-logo.png
Arts-Ed-Now-logo.png
GAAE-LOGO.png
Website-Logo3.png

© 2018 New Jersey Thespians: An Educational Theatre Affiliate